SES Foundation Day
Gomti River Waterkeeper

Geoscience e-Journals

Previous

Random

Next

List

An International Year of Planet Earth-2008 Initiative

Editorial Board

Prof Andrzej Kijko
Director
Benfield Natural Hazard Centre
University of Pretoria
PRETORIA 0002,
Republic of South Africa
Email:andrzej.kijko@up.ac.za

Prof. Atul Jain
Department of Atmospheric Sciences,
University of Illinois,
Urbana-Champaign, (USA)

Dr. Anjani Kumar Tangri
Scientist ‘SF’ (Retd.)
Remote Sensing Applications Centre, U.P.,
Lucknow – 226021, INDIA
Email: aktangri@rediffmail.com

Dr. Anil K. Gupta
Associate Professor
National Institute of DIsaster Management
New Delhi – 110002, INDIA
Email: environ_disaster@hotmail.com

Dr. Arun Kumar
Department of Earth Sciences
Ottawa-Carlton Geoscience Center
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa ON K15 5B6,Canada

Prof. David B. Scott
Professor and chairman of Earth Science
Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia
CANADA B3H3J5
Email: dbscott@dal.ca

Prof. Helder I. Chamine
Departamento de Engenharia Geotecnica
Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto, ISEP|IPP
Rua do Dr. António Bernardino de Almeida,
431 4200-072 Porto, PORTUGAL
E-mail: hic@isep.ipp.pt;
            labcarga.dir@isep.ipp.pt

Prof. Jacobus Le Roux
Bienvenidos al Departamento de Geología
Universidad de Chile Plaza Ercilla #803,
Casilla 13518 Correo 21, Santiago, CHILE
Email: jroux@cec.uchile.cl

Dr. Jayanta Kumar Pati
Professor
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences,
University of Allahabad,
Allahabad- 211 002, INDIA
Email: jkpati@gmail.com

Dr. Jose James
Deputy Director,
Materials and Minerals Division,
National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology,
Trivendrum, INDIA
Email: jamesj21058@yahoo.com

Dr. Mukund Sharma
Scientist
Birbal Sahni Institute of Palaeobotany
Lucknow, U.P., INDIA
Email: mukundsharma@hotmail.com

Mr. Mandapalli Raju
Director General
Geological Survey of India
Jawaharlal Nehru Road,
Kolkata-700 016,
INDIA Email: geolraju@gmail.com

Dr. Milan Kohut
Head, Department of Pre-Tertiary basement
Dionyz Stur State Institute of Geology
Mlynska dolina 1 817 04 Bratislava,
SLOVAKIA
Email: milan.kohut@geology.sk

Prof. Nakashima Kazuo
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences,
Yamagata University 1-4-12 Kojirakawa-machi,
Yamagata City, JAPAN
Email: nakashi@sci.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp

Dr. P. Sanjeeva Rao
Advisor/Scientist G
Department of Science & Technology Government of India
New Delhi, INDIA
Email: psrao@nic.in

Prof. Rajiv Sinha
Department of Earth Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology
Kanpur 208016 (UP) INDIA
Email: rsinha@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Ranadhir Mukhopadhyay
Scientist G
National Institute of Oceanography
Dona Paula-Goa, 403 004, INDIA
Email: ranadhir@nio.org

Prof. Rodolfo Carosi
University of Pisa
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra Via S. Maria,
53 56126 PISA, ITALY
Email: carosi@dst.unipi.it

Prof. Santosh Kumar
Department of Geology,
Kumaun University, Nainital,
Uttarakhand, INDIA
Email: skyadavan@yahoo.com

Dr. Shiva Kumar V. Patil
Associate Professor
Dr.K.S.Krishnan Geomagnetic Research Laboratory,
Jhunsi, Allahabad, INDIA
Email: skpatil@iigs.iigm.res.in

Prof. Subhasish Das
Department of Geology and Geophysics,
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur,
West Bengal, INDIA
Email: sdas@gg.iitkgp.ernet.in

Prof. T. N. Singh
Department of Earth Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Powai,
Mumbai, INDIA
Email: tnsingh@iitb.ac.in

Prof. Ignacio Romeo
Dpt. Geodinámica
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (SPAIN),
Email: iromeobr@geo.ucm.es

Prof. Ramesh P. Singh
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences,
Schmid College of Science, Chapman University, One University Drive,
Orange, CA 92866, USA

Professor Manju Mohan
Centre for Atmospheric Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology
Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016, India
Email: mmanju@cas.iitd.ernet.in

Dr. C.P. Kumar
 Scientist "G"
National Institute of Hydrology
Roorkee-247667(Uttarakhand)India